Bérenger Saunière’s Sermons

No heresies at Rennes-le-Château



Figure of St Mary Magdalene, Sainte-Baume;
resembling the bas-relief on Saunière’s altar
in the church of Rennes-le-Château


Sunday May 4, 1890 – 4th Sunday after Easter

Saturday May 10, 1890

Sunday May 11, 1890 – 5th Sunday after Easter

Thursday May 15, 1890 – Feast of the Ascension of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday May 18, 1890 – in the Octave of the Ascension

Sunday May 25, 1890 – Pentecost – Mass at 8.00 a.m.

Sunday June 1, 1890 – 1st Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday June 7, 1890

Sunday June 15, 1890 – 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 8, 1890 – in the Octave of Corpus Christi

Sunday June 22, 1890 – Feast of Perpetual Adoration

Sunday June 29, 1890 – 5th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 6, 1890 – Festival of the Precious Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday July 13, 1890 – July 16: Festival of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Sunday July 20, 1890 – 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 27, 1890 – 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday August 3, 1890 – 10th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday August 10, 1890 – 11th Sunday after Pentecost







rennes-le-chateau-rhedae.com

priory-of-sion.com